Board of Trustees2018-10-17T12:53:06+00:00

Board of Trustees

Bill McClure, President

Abby O’Brien, Vice President

Kevin Weiss, Treasurer

Denise Smith, Secretary

Kerri Sheppard, Trustee

Carol St. Amand, Trustee

2018/2019 BOARD OF SELECTMEN: Nick O’Connor, ChairThe Chair of the Board of Selectmen  is an Ex-Officio Member of Library Board of Trustees and Liaison to Clapp Memorial Library.